An Awkward Reunion

awkward-first-date-conversation_s600x600

Hi WordPress. It’s great to see you again. I know I’ve not seen you in awhile. How have you been? We used to be so close.

Oh, I’ve been good, thanks for asking. You are looking good. I like what you did with your hair. It looks nice. How long has it been?

Seriously? 120 weeks!!! That is 841 days since I posted last. Wow, so what have you been up too?

So…are you seeing anyone? Maybe we should text each other sometime. Catch a drink. Maybe go Tweet together at the movies. That would be fun. You know, I really had a good time when we hung out before.

No, I’ve not been seeing anyone either. Blogit tried calling me, but you know…being with her just made me feel cheap. I know…she’d sleep with anyone, the little tramp.

No, I ddin’t touch her, but I’m glad you were a little jealous. *smile*

Anyway…it was great catching up. I’ll text you. And I don’t mean it in that “guy way” where “I’ll text you” means “Don’t call me, I’ll call you.”

I’ll see you again tomorrow, ok?

Take care and its good to be back.

Really…its only been you. Wanna know a secret… You were my first.

One thought on “An Awkward Reunion

Leave a Reply

